Limited Edition Red Smoke AfterLife LP – Five Finger Death Punch

Limited Edition Red Smoke AfterLife LP

Regular price
$34.98 USD
Sale price
$34.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

AfterLife - Five Finger Death Punch's highly anticipated new studio album is now available and here is your chance to secure one of the very limited, Red Smoke Vinyl.

Including the singles "AfterLife" and "IOU", it's a must for every FFDP Fan and Collector! 
Don't miss your chance and order it NOW.


  1. Welcome To The Circus
  2. AfterLife 
  3. Times Like These 
  4. Roll Dem Bones 
  5. Pick Up Behind You
  6. Judgement Day 
  7. IOU
  8. Thanks For Asking 
  9. Blood and Tar 
  10. All I Know 
  11. Gold Gutter 
  12. The End 


If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.