F8 Vinyl LP – Five Finger Death Punch

F8 Vinyl LP

Regular price
$30.00 USD
Sale price
$30.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Five Finger Death Punch's album F8 is here. Available now!

This double vinyl LP features the songs below:

LP 1

Side A: Run time 15:16
F8 (1:15)
Inside Out (3:46) [EXPLICIT]
Full Circle (3:22) [EXPLICIT]
Living The Dream (3:34) [EXPLICIT]
A Little Bit Off (3:10) [EXPLICIT]

Side B: Run time 15:54
Bottom Of The Top (3:30) [EXPLICIT]
To Be Alone (3:45)
Mother May I (Tic Toc) (3:54) [EXPLICIT]
Darkness Settles In (4:41) [EXPLICIT]

LP 2

Side C: Run time 14:10
This Is War (3:11) [EXPLICIT]
Leave It All Behind (3:30) [EXPLICIT]
Scar Tissue (2:53) [EXPLICIT]
Brighter Side Of Grey (4:29)

Side D: Run time 10:29
Making Monsters (BONUS) (3:03) [EXPLICIT]
Death Punch Therapy (BONUS) (3:08) [EXPLICIT]
Inside Out (Radio Edit) (BONUS) (4:13) [EXPLICIT]


If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.