Skip to content


Lyric video For New Track “Gone Away” Premiered Today

Seventh Full Length Studio Album Coming May 2018

Los Angeles, CADecember 1st, 2017 – Las Vegas -based multi-platinum hard rock band, Five Finger Death Punch, (consisting of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarists Zoltan Bathory and Jason Hook, bassist Chris Kael, and drummer Jeremy Spencer) are not only releasing their greatest hits album, A Decade Of Destruction TODAY but are also celebrating the RIAA platinum certification of their 2011 album American Capitalist, and 2013’s The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Vol. 1.

War Is The Answer, the band’s 2009 album, and their hit single “Bad Company” previously went platinum in 2016 and 2013, respectively.

A Decade Of Destruction contains a collection of the band’s biggest hits to date including #1 hits “Coming Down”, “Lift Me Up”, “Wash It All Away”, “Battle Born”, and their biggest song to date “Wrong Side Of Heaven” (182m YouTube views), as well as two new tracks – “Trouble” and “Gone Away,” a rock ballad cover of the 1997 song by The Offspring. Both tracks serve as the first new music from 5fdp in over 2 years. Watch the brand new lyric video for “Gone Away” here.

Click here to purchase A Decade Of Destruction on Amazon and HERE via iTunes. The album is also available to stream via Apple Music and Spotify.

Trouble” has already seen great success as it hit #1 on the iTunes Metal and top 5 positions on the Rock charts around the globe. Additionally, the song has racked up over 2 million streams worldwide in just a few weeks making it the band’s biggest streaming debut for a lead track. Complete track listing for A Decade Of Destruction can be found below.

Five Finger Death Punch have amassed a total of over 2 billion streams worldwide to date and are currently overseas headlining this Fall’s biggest European arena rock tour with co-headliner In Flames and Special Guest Of Mice & Men to sold out crowds including Sweden, Norway, Czech Republic and France. The tour is headed over to Germany, Austria, Spain Belgium and Holland next before concluding at Wembley Arena in London, UK on December 21, just in time for the holidays. Take a glimpse here. Full tour routing can be found below. For more information, tickets and VIP offerings, go to


A Decade Of Destruction Track Listing
1. Trouble
2. Gone Away
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under And Over It
7. Wrong Side Of Heaven
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll And Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home


12/2 – Stuttgart, Germany – HMH Schleyerhalle

12/4 – Paris, France – Olympia
12/5 – Luxembourg, Luxembourg  – Rockhal
12/6 – Frankfurt, Germany – Festhalle
12/8 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle
12/11 – Madrid, Spain – Wizink Centre
12/12 – Barcelona, Spain – Sant Jordi Club
12/14 – Antwerp, Belgium – Lotto
12/15 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live
12/17 – Birmingham, UK  – BCA
12/18 – Glasgow, Scotland – Hydro
12/20 – Leeds, UK  – Leeds Arena
12/21 – London, UK –  Wembley Arena


Your cart is currently empty.

Start Shopping

Select options