F8 – Five Finger Death Punch


  1. F8 (intro)
  2. Inside Out
  3. Full Circle
  4. Living The Dream
  5. A Little Bit Off
  6. Bottom Of The Top
  7. To Be Alone
  8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
  9. Darkness Settles In
  10. This Is War
  11. Leave It All Behind
  12. Scar Tissue
  13. Brighter Side Of Grey

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

Making Monsters
Death Punch Therapy
Inside Out (Radio Edit)